Mortal Kombat X DLC Characters Detailed

In this latest trailer for Mortal Kombat X, Netherrealm Studios show off the DLC characters for the four announced DLC packs. Each of the DLC packs will contain one new playable character in addition to three new skins certain fighters. Purchasing the season pass will entitle you to early access for his DLC. At this point we don’t know if this will be all the DLC available for the game, check out what you get in each pack below.

The Ultimate Horror Pack
Playable character Jason Voorhees.
Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac.

The Klassic Pack #1:
Playable character Tanya.
Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang.

The Predator / Prey Pack:
Playable character Predator.
Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax.

The Klassic Pack #2:
Playable character Tremor.
Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao.

Mortal Kombat X will be releasing April 14th on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. The Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 versions are being handled by High Voltage Software and will be releasing sometime in mid-2015. Netherrealm will release a mobile version of the title, in which you can unlock content for the main game.

Andrew Brennan
Follow me
Latest posts by Andrew Brennan (see all)

You may also like...